Skip to main content
Student Achievement 學生成就

Our students achieve a high standard of academic excellence and have received a number of awards and scholarships. These awards and scholarships show the integration of academic achievement with other aspects of their lives, including leadership and community service. The following two tables show the list of awards and scholarships, which our students received:


Young Scholar Award by the European Association for Chinese Philosophy
General Education Outstanding Students Award
Golden Award of Hong Kong Police Force PMP Job Attachment
Outstanding Paper Award, International Postgraduate Roundtable and Research Forum cum Summer School, The Education University of Hong Kong
Championship in the Tertiary Institution Class, The Neway of Life Lyric Writing Competition
Best delegate, Model European Union
Chang Kuo-sin Award for Young Aspiring Communicators - Commentary : Gold Award
Third class award, National Challenge Cup Contest in China
Best position paper, Award, Hong Kong Constitutional Reform, UBI Summit
The Baptist Convention of Hong Kong Outstanding Student Awards
The Hong Kong Baptist University Scholastic Award
Outstanding Service Awards for Tertiary Students, Hong Kong Outstanding Tertiary Students’ Services Association


Dr. Stephen Chan Christian Spirituality Scholarship 
The C I Stapleton Scholarship
Luk Yin Memorial Scholarship
Padma & Hari Harilela Scholarship Fund for Outstanding Students
Mr. & Mrs. Ho Ting Sik Scholarship
Ten Pao Group Holdings Limited Scholarship
HKSAR Government Talent Development Scholarship
Chiap Hua Cheng's Foundation Scholarship
The Hong Kong Jockey Club Scholarship Scheme
Mr. & Mrs. Franco Cutrupia Mainland Students Scholarship
Hong Kong Baptist University Century Club Alumna Agnes Wong Lai Chun Scholarship
Madam Hui Tang Shing Yan Fellowship
Albert & Mabel Chan Exchange Scholarship
Hsin Chong - K.N. Godfrey Yeh Education Fund (Student Programme)
Wai Tak Land Investment & Loan Co., Ltd. Research Scholarship
Scholarship on "Leadership in Putonghua Fellowship”
University of Shanghai John Yuen Memorial Scholarship
HKSAR Government Endeavour Merit Award

Dr. Chan Yau Hing Scholarship for Outstanding Students

Eileen L. Tsui International Student Exchange Scholarship
Madam K.S. Fung Wu Memorial Scholarship